Every Last Word

Author: Tamara Ireland Stone

Pub Date: June 16, 2015

Genre: Contemporary Fiction

Themes: friends, school, mental illness, poetry

Fave Character: Caroline

What I Think: I literally started and finished this book within 24 hours. It was addicting and sappy and real in all the best ways. I really wasn’t sure how I was going to feel about it, I had pegged it as a cookie cutter YA but I have never been so happy to be wrong! The characters and their issues were genuine and well developed with tact, the climax was unexpected and the resolution was everything I had hoped it would be.

THE FEELS: 

+ The Poet’s Corner

Her bitchy friends.

Long Story Short: 9/10

x emily.

Leave a Reply

