#100daysofhappy

So I’m in the middle of doing this 100 days of happy thing I’ve been seeing all around facebook and such. Well I’m only fourteen days in and I have already forgotten to post my happy “thing” at least three times. I feel like that’s not something to be proud of… I mean it’s not like I can’t come up with anything happy about my day but it’s just so hard not only to remember the happy things after such a long day but then to remember to actually post it online is a whole other issue. But I really want to do it, so I can say I actually followed through with something for a hundred days. And hey, maybe after a hundred days of looking for the happy in my days, it will stick.

x emily.

Leave a Reply

