Spring Break?

Finally home for “spring” break with snow still everywhere and more on the way it doesn’t feel much like spring and with all the assignments to work on, it doesn’t feel like much of a break. 😦 Like, what is the point of giving us time to go home and call it a BREAK if you are just going to bombard us with more homework! rant aside, I am glad to be home, but it’s just me most of the week so I guess I’m gonna have to keep myself busy. So maybe I’ll actually get some stuff done, or just sit around all day like a bum! I mean I think we all know which one sounds like the better option… 😉 

x emily.

Leave a Reply

