My cyber bookshelf

I am excited to announce to whomever stumbles across my site that thanks to Netgalley.com I am now officially a professional reader! Meaning I have access to current literature, most of the time even advance reading copies, and all I have to do is share with the world if I like it! Most of the books I choose to request are new young adult or children’s literature on account of reviewing them for classroom purposes but hopefully my blurbs will reach and encourage a much wider audience to check out these books. Some of the books on my reading list now include:

Tween Hobo: Off the Rails by Alena Smith (based off the clever tweets of @tweenhobo)

Bright Before Sunrise by Tiffany Schmidt

The Moon Sisters by Therese Walsh

So stay tuned for some awesome book alerts in the future! You can also check under the tag “cyber bookshelf” for future posts related to my reviews and other books I love.

x emily.

Leave a Reply

