Just another first day of school

I’m getting reaallll tired of this back-to-school stuff.

Here are some of the pros and cons of the new semester:

PROs:

  • getting new school supplies!
  • Spring = better weather is on it’s waaaay!
  • reuniting w/ friends I haven’t seen in a month!

CONs:

  • TEXTBOOK PRICES
  • ASSIGNED READINGS (yeah, right)
  • break is over. 😦

I can’t really complain yet because it’s only just the beginning of syllabus week but my schedule is going to be totally wack and i have so many assignments and its Methods Block which means I get to hear how hard this semester is going to be from every professor (yaaaaaaay.)

On the bright side, I will be in placement (in the classroom) for a full day each week so fingers crossed that my cooperating teacher is a good fit. 🙂

I just want to get through this semester alive. #116days

x emily.

Leave a Reply

