Reluctant Fangirl

Reluctant Fangirl

So last night marked the first time I ever watched an episode of the Bachelor (or the Bachelorette for that matter) all the way through. And it wasn’t too terrible… but it was pretty terrible. Really though, it was so dramatic and about an hour and half too long. But I don’t wanna sound rude so I will try to say something nice about it. uhhh, the girls are pretty? Don’t get me wrong, Juan Pablo is a cutie but I just question how genuine he is in (like most people who agree to compete in a reality show to find love…) in finding a wife for his daughter instead of just a vacay and some hot action. I do hope he proves me wrong though. Now I know I wasn’t being forced to watch this against my will so I should explain why I put myself through this prime time torture.. my best friends convinced me to be a part of this bachelor draft which is apparently something people actually do and because I’m in it to win it, I agreed and put all I had into it. So without further ado, I present to you my 2014 picks for potential future wifeys of Juan Pablo: (in alphabetical order)
1. Amy L.
2. Chantel
3. Danielle
4. Kat
5. Victoria
((I was very disappointed when my top pick girls for no reason other than I thought they were cool- Lacy and Ashley – were eliminated right away though, oh well.)) [[Secondly, I really don’t think that any of these girls are super great for him but I guess we shall see]]
MAY THE ROSE BE EVER IN YOUR (my) FAVOR (cause imma win this draft!)
x emily.

Leave a Reply

